Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, my name is Nicholas Walenter aka @nickiam or Nick.I.Am2 sometimes. I am from northern Colorado. I am a hobbyist photographer and technology enthusiast. I believe strongly in the future of cryptocurrencies like Dash and Bitcoin. Trying out a new platform to share some of my photos on. The community here seems really great. I have already posted a few photos already.

I really enjoy nature and outdoor activities. I will be working in Yellowstone National Park for the summer, and would really like to post a regular blog about life as an employee in the park. This will be my second season this summer. The season starts on May 15th for me, so look forward to posts about that.

Here is a picture of me in front of Mount Rainier. I'll post more about that trip in the future.

Rainier

And me at the Lower Falls.
Me at Uncle Toms trail

Sort:  

beautiful photos and introduction.
welcome to steemit...^^

beautiful place!

Welcome to Steemit, Nick! ☺

Welcome to Steemit, hope you'll enjoy yourself here! What a beautiful nature you've seen :-)

welcome to steemit!

Saluton kaj bonvenon je steemit. Vi ja laboras en mirinde bela ĉirkaŭo. Mi antaŭĝojas vidi viajn venontajn bildojn. Bonan tagon !

Thank you! I like it!

welcome to steemit

Very nice intro! Followed you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54