You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey my name is Blury (aka CryptoTurtle)

Welcome to steemit @blury. You mention a very important point which, unfortunately many people are not doing; carrying out your own research! I have only invested in a relatively small amount of crypto's over the last three years but I have researched and therefore understand the technology, the problem they are looking to solve and community awareness / interaction.

You have got a follow from me and I will be getting into Telegram soon. I will be sharing my experience and knowledge.

Sort:  

Thank you for your words! :)
It's true that people only do what they have been said but don't do their own research. I always praise to do research on your own before investing. If you want to join our community on Telegram @CryptoTurtleChat is our chat and @CryptoInformation the channel. Have a great day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49