Hi!!

Hi to everyone!

I just started discovering Decred, as my first cryptocurrency, and I find it amazing, especially the two ways with which one can get coins. I would like to try some stakepool mining, but it seems to me that the ticket costs too much...

So, if you would like, donate whatever you want to DsSNYgADQnXCWDEempRo8Tm9JtqAnxXca6Z so that you can help me reach the price of a ticket and try my luck! Also, I would like some advise on which stakepool to choose, and whether it would be better to solo stake mine or in a pool...

Thank you very much for your time, Nick

Sort:  

Hey @nick1980 I would recommend you sign up for https://minergate.com/a/51af3ea7c52a8a9e0b9f988e
It's 100% Free to join and you can use your current computer as your mining hardware. Very easy to start and they offer different types of Altcoins to chose from to get started. I have been with them for the past 6 months and have seen great results. Well just a good place to start if you want to get to know how mining works. Very widely used for Bitcoin mining Beginners. Hope this helps!

I don't have that powerful hardware, though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55