Hey, together =) I am Nicolas

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am Nicolas and new on Steemit.

I am really excited about the idea of this new Network and really interested what kind of different people i'll see here laughing. In my free time i love to do Sport and mostly i am outside with my running shoes in different places. I am not a special good photographer but i love it to snap my running moments. So time to time you will see some new pictures of my sports activities and the beautiful nature.

Well see you soon smile

Nicolas
Sort:  

Congratulations @niciman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63