Walking the Streets of Illinois

I was downtown with my mother helping with her store and I decided to go on the Pokemon Go app and play a little. Of course I walked a bit and got like 15 pokemon in 30 minutes or less. But, when I was walking I also saw like 5 other kids walking too. This make me believe that guys and children can play the same app and not be made fun of. This is a big step for pokemon. Usually people are discriminated if they play it, but now every age can play it without getting bullied. I also recently wrote a post about some ideas I think can change this site for the better so check those out here. https://steemit.com/steemit-ideas/@nicholasparr/easier-to-share

 Thank you once again for reading and please comment if you live in Illinois so I can see if I know any of you.

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Like @wang said, "Properly tagging your posts". Why this post has a #introduceyourself tag?

well i introduced where i live and i didnt know what else to tag it as. Im sorry

Fair enough. No need to say sorry. Apparently we need tagging guidelines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67