#Introduceyourself . Hello, I'm nick and I like short walks on the beach...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! My name is Nicholas and hail from a small little known island on the left side of the upper half of the Pacific called Guam. My ancestors wore grass skirts, we don't. Our ancestors navigated the Pacific in canoes, less than a handful still do. They used to live in huts, not the case today. Just in case those questions subliminally pop up in your head while reading this. Lol

received_1674198569305238.jpeg

Anyway, I like short walks on the beach. I have found that long walks have Sandy consequences. Who likes having sand stuck in their shoes? 🤔😣🤣😎

received_1674199009305194.jpeg

Currently my family and I reside in Augusta, Ga. We love to go to the park, eat out and shop(not much to do here in little suburbia). That little kid off mine loves to play with his toys and go to school. I hope the loving to go to school part sticks with him till he gets his md.. lol

received_1674205112637917.jpeg

I love to cook, clean and tell lame jokes. I love craft beer and I love to keep things short, so I'll end with that.

IMG_20171012_121406.jpg

Thanks for reading this short intro. Please Like, up vote and share if you care. 🤗 Thanks for having me Steemians! Til we cross each other's paths again, adieu.

Sort:  

Hi Nicholas! Welcome to steemit :)

Thank you andi! Have an awesome day!

thank you man. you too :)

Nice write up what a lovely family. It good having you here don't forget to follow and upvote

I will! Thanks for the upvote too! Have a good day and enjoy your weekend!


I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Done and done. :D

Welcome nicholas, thanks for introducing yourself. Enjoy Georgia!

Welcome to Steem Community the most exciting platform ever @nicholasjohn!

Tips: Don't forget to share this post on your social page, Google+, Twitter and the rest. It help advertise this platform for more newbies. Bless you.

As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

Don't forget to use FAQ to understand steemit.com well and to be familiar with terms used on steemit. Terms like Whales, Dolphins, SBD, STEEM, SP, VP, VW etc. Feel free to contact me on steem chat. Thank you.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Africans. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @stevenmosoes and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@stevenmosoes

Welcome to Steemit nicholasjohn. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

WOW! That's a lot to digest in one sitting. I'll definitely have to look into those. Thanks for the onfo! :D

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68