102 Followers is, like, infinity better than 100 Followers.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

life champion steemit.jpg

**102 Followers - Read'em and weep, minnows.

Lots of people start talking shi# when they get a measly 100 followers. That's so cute. I laugh at them. I scoff at their folly.

Why, you ask? Because I have 102 followers. Sure, I remember back to when I only had 100 followers. I was so new to all this. I was a rookie, you might say.

But things have certainly changed. My life is a lot different, now. People open doors for me. I have lots of fans. When I go into Starbucks, those people wearing green aprons start making me drinks and stuff (sure, they charge me for them), but you don't see me having to grind the beans. It's safe to say that I'm adored by the masses.

Trump calls me one of his best friends, and I've never even met him.

I mine Bitcoin on an abacus. I mine ether in an actual coal mine.

People ask me, "Nick, how the f'k did you do it? How did you get 102 followers?"

Well, I'd like to say it was because of all those backrubs I was giving to people in the bathroom at the Wendy's off of 101, near the truck stop. But that's not it, at all. No, I got those 102 followers by good old fashioned blackmail. Yup, the american dream.

So to all of you with only 100 followers and you feel like you'll never reach 102... don't give up. You can take compromising pictures of anyone and basically force them to join Steemit.

Minnow on, friends. Minnow on.

Sort:  

Lucky you hope they all upvote your posts unlike mine haha

Hell no. I think people hold votes like gold nuggets. I keep upvoting until it tells me I cant. Then I just throw a shi# fit and walk around outside like a f'ing zombie until I can vote again.

Votes are sacred, like sea turtles. You ain't givin' away no sea turtle.

That is really funny, Nick. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33