About myself

Hi friends my name is Abraham Adema, am a music producer @ Prime entertainment. Am inviting you all for a funeral, my facebook died last night 😭😭 oh too bad
Burial arrangement 9/08/2017
Venue Mark Zuckerberg OS
Time 6:00pm
Thanks for coming. 8f0aa178801e6064ecf8ed4098e5f0d2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @nicetyme I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks friend

Welcome Abraham. Facebook. LOL. That is so 2010.

Welcome! Nice to see you around here!
I'm a food blogger and food professional photographer, please follow me @sugi if you are interested in food and travel blogging :)

hi welcome.. i am follow and upvoted you! give me the best @kunani

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

Welcome to Steemit @nicetyme, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome @Nicetyme to Steemit! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks friend I will follow you right away

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

hello @nicetyme welcome to steemit, i hope we can be friend :)

Good morning! Welcome to Steemit, a pleasure to have you here! You can count on me for what you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36