You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Becoming a Stay at Home Dad

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

You can learn a lot about yourself from starting your own business. " <- So true. I am still in the struggle of creating my own business and I learned a TON about me in the past years then ever before. Your story is not a normal story to me, not everyone has success selling things on ebay, so don't be so humble there :)

Sort:  

Thanks @nicetea. running a business is certainly a gut check. you certainly do learn alot about yourself mentally and physically. I hope your venture continues and is successful. As far as ebay: I got in early enough that my vendors didn't knew what ecommerce was back then. They all thought I had a brick and mortar shop. If they knew I ran it out of my house, they probably wouldn't have even worked with me at all. Anyways, boy have things changed since then. All the best. See ya.

Ohh yeah, first mover advantage then :)
Personally i think we all have a first mover advantage with steemit as well. In a few years this could be a side to a full time income! Wish you all the best as well!

i watched people that are already making full time incomes here. started with a few cents per post and now hundreds per post, daily/consistently. That being said, I still believe that everyone joining now has a chance to earn. It is still early. there are many niches still to be filled here.

Yeah true. Lots of potential growth and cool people to meet =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70