DON'T OPEN THIS!!

asd.jpg

Let me introduce myself, my name is Luisanna C. I'm a chemistry student and eventually a tattoo artist.

Well, i'm here baceuse a friend told me this is a nice place to be in and i said: "why not?"

Let me tell you some stuff 'bout me

I think that one of the most important things in this life is learning the more you can from everything and everyone.

I lke to be with my friends but mostly of the time a rather being alone, the silence is like a symphony for my ears almost as much as a real symphony haha (bad joke). (I also make a lot of bad jokes).

Soy de Venezuela, aquí la gente es muy chevere (deberían venir).

Entre las cosas que me gusta hacer, una de las que más disfruto es dibujar. Es mi manera de relajarme, me gusta drenar mis emociones a través de dibujos. Here is a couple of them:

asd3.jpg asd2.jpg

ok, couldn't find the other one jeje.

Well, i could tell a lot of things about me but i think i already mentioned a good ones. At this moment of my life i just want to grow as a person, be the best i can be, help people and see how my dreams come true (and i hope yours come true too).

Leave me in the comments if you ever wanted to make something so big that people told you: "you ain't gonna make it" but you still tried and make it happen.

Sort:  

I absolutely love your tattoo art! Please, keep doing what you're doing! :)

Welcome! I'm not sure why I opened it - but I did! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59