The Nice Conservative: Attempting to Bring Sanity Back to Social

Howdy Y'all,

I go by many names on social media, and I would like to introduce you to The Nice Conservative.

WAIT! Hold on a minute! Please don't go...

If you are looking for a sarcastic, yet earnest look at American politics, then I might be the user to follow. I am going to be posting blogs covering my rantings, ravings and general disapproval of American politics and the media as a whole. All with a sprinkling of memes to boot.

If my platform grows, I want to start posting audio versions of this to d.tube (might as well keep it in the steem family). You can also follow me on Twitter @thenicecons

Is there anything you want me to talk about? Let me know down in the comments.

Until next time, Peace!

Sort:  

Hey there pal. Good luck to you and welcome.

Haha love the name. Welcome

Welcome I hope you like the site.

Welcome to steemit @niceconservative, nice to have you here.

Welcome to Steemit!!!

You will have so much fun here!! a few people that helped me along the way are @inquiringtimes, @mahdiyari and @gaman

Check out their pages.

DQmTJbxA1mFgGKkZMvDkvTvJFzyRjkHeSdgGLdfh2cr8ay8_1680x8400.png

🎀 @theprettysoul 🎀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14