Myself❤

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi my name is Blessing Norgbe and am a third year Community Nutrition student at the University for Development Studies. Born on the 25th November 19....😂 Hahaha sorry about that, i wasn't going to add it sha😉.
20180120_194912.jpg

Yeap!! Thats me, i like dancing and singing but for some reason i don't sing in public, only to myself 😎thats funny. When it come to sports i love tennis and my favorite players still remain Serena williams and Novak Djokovic they are really good!!
PhotoGrid_1516922192502.jpg
I also like adventuring and traveling.
IMG_20180116_111546.jpgIMG_20180116_114536.jpg
That was a visit to the Wli water falls in Hohoe volta region Ghana.

It's really a great privilege being part of this wonderful family all thanks to @kshemen for introducing me to steemit. I really hope to learn from everyone here and i am sure we are going to have a good time.

Sort:  

nice post, really love your first photo ur cute

Thank you, am blushing😉

Welcome blessing... Or should I say @niba

Hahaha thank you bro Nathan😉

@niba welcome to the house, let's keep it real.
Let's keep the support.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Ok thanks👍

Welcome on board @niba, Let's enjoy the adventure in this community and explore many exciting sites.

Welcome to steemit @niba

Thank you!!

Welcome to steemit blessing fellow african right here too

Thanks my fellow african oooo😃

love the waterfall

Am glad you do!

welcome @niba
Wli is a great place, i have been there once and it was fun.
Have a lovely time steeming niba

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! That's an amazing waterfall. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Great!! thanks, i will check them out!! @captainbob

Great, have some fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01