My name is Nia Alrazi

Hii stemian .. I come from Banda Aceh, and I am one of the law students in Aceh university. I do not know law very much, but I will try to love what has been my choice.

I have a hobby of reading, playing with friends and children, writing (depending on mood, hehe), and I also like to make handicrafts from any material that has the potential to be a work.

I have a little skill in cooking, I get knowledge about cooking from my mother, I am very happy to help my mother cook because of that I can develop my skill.

I had experience in Scouting activities, at that time the availability of our food was minimal and I was required to cook from raw material for my team, and we ended up eating with instant noodles and rice that was not too ripe.

Ahh yaa.. I almost forgot to introduce my homeland, Yes. Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam (Aceh). In my opinion, Aceh's land is rich in culture, diverse languages, dance, musical instruments, and special foods. One of the typical Aceh dances that have been worldwide is Saman dance. Although many of my country explored, but the land of Aceh is where I returned.

Aceh Tanoh lon sayang.

image

Sort:  

Hey @niaalrazi, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @niaalrazi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, @niaalrazi! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Big thanks George ❤

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Thanks 😊

Great introduction post. best of luck with your steemit blogging journey.

Oh thankyou😊

Welcome,I love the architecture. Meaning in lines and form. It tells a story.

Thanks 😊

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hii heigovannik😊

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44