[Corner Introduce]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

15078700_161794814289160_4173185023097242084_n(5).jpg

Hello steemit friends,My name is Nhat Dung, I am from Vietnam, a small and beautiful country,My hobbies are music, traveling, exploring new things, I'm a little bit gifted about music :))

I know steemit through a few of my friends,They say that steemit is very interesting, as it can bring friends around the world closer together,

moreover, it is a huge newspaper (a great source of knowledge).I have learned,
I like steemit

Hopefully, through steemit I will know more about the country, culture, where you are living

I hope that someday, I will meet you in Vietnam, explore the landscapes, culture and dishes that only Vietnam has.

Here are some places that you travel to Vietnam often visit:
_24_9_2012_14_28_47__Ha-Long-Bay.jpg
Ha Long Bay is 1 of 7 natural wonders of the world
reflection-of-dragon-bridge.jpg
It is called Dragon Bridge, Da Nang City, one of the most developed cities in Vietnam

Street food is fascinating to tourists:
maxresdefault.jpg
beef noodle soup
banh-cu-n-ch-qu-stuffed.jpg
cake rolls

Vietnam has many good places and dishes, I will introduce them in the upcoming article
Thank you for reading my article, hopefully will be your followers!!!

Sort:  

hello, welcome to Steem!

yes, nice to meet you :))

Welcome to steemit Nhat Dung :)

ok, nice to meet you

Nice to meet you.

hello, nice to meet you :))

where are you from?

I'm from korea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45