Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Yes, hello
Oh a introduce your self post? why not!

Hello my name is nhaakim (call me hakim)
I just registered to steemit (thanks)
Just a 13 year old kid doing stuff (im bored)

So my post are going to be drawings n what im doing right now..
Just for a note, my english is very terrible, Ill try to improve.

Yeah thats all for now
Ok good enough? No im not tellin' everything about me

Ok see you steemians later 😥sketch-1518159040449.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck! I am sure you will enjoy your journey here!:)

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Hey .....welcome to the steemit ...hope u can do better in that community and will be able to add more value .. lets work together ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62