Hello Steemit community !!!

Hello everybody,
My name is Tu. I come from Ha Noi City, Vietnam. I am 24 years old. I have a passion for watching football matchs. I like playing football and learning English. I have been a student of industrial economics from 2012 to 2016. My major is accounting. But after graduation, I worked at Viettalent Company. My main job is psychological counseling. There are 5 members in my family: my mother, my father, my sister, my borther and I. My mother is a farmer, my father is a carpenter, my sister is a officer and my brother is a worker.
Steemit has redefined social media by building a living, breathing, and growing social economy - a community where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.
My friend talk about steemit for me. And I am a new member in Steemit. This platform makes me surprised, my hobbies help me earn a living because I see many people with similar interests to me and their income is very high. I start learning about Steemit platform. I really believe that I can earn money from Steemit. By sharing my posts, I can earn upvotes from community members. Depending on the upvotes I receive, I may get a portion of the "rewards pool".
Coming to Steemit, the evening will keep people updated with the latest information on the crypto market. Especially information related to the coin is listed on the Binance. In addition, I will also provide the assessment of some top
experts. They provide objective assessments based on market trends and technical analysis that they hold. I also plan to share with the community the quality airdrop and bounty projects. Each project I share is a project that is highly a
ppreciated, with detailed instructions. When providing the community with the latest information about the market, I always wanted to find people with the same passion. This can help people get to know the information, help people spend less time. I want to help as many people as possible.
I want to be a part of Steemit community. And I want to have many friends on Steemmit.
Thank you for reading my first post !!! IMG_1936[1].JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

many thanks !!!

Hello @nguyentu. Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!

Welcome to Steemit, nguyentu! I wish you an awesome journey here in this fun-loving community :) All the Best

thank you so much !!!

I'm fine. Thank you so much !!!

Hi @nguyentu
Welcome to Steemit.
Your introduction is quite impressive, hopefully your next post will be as impressive just like that. Stay in style!
I followed & upvoted for you. You should seek additional support from the Steemit Vietnamese community as well as learn many things to succeed soon.
Happy weekend!

I have heard many wonderful things about Vietnam. How well do the locals understand English in your city my friend?

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Hi, I just followed you :-) Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Thank you. I also follow you

Hey... Good to have. Vietnamese on the platform.
Read about the Vietnam wars in the days of the old and the country quite intrigued me.
I hope i get to learn that from you if you are willing to share though.
You can also join me on #dynamicsteemians discord server and meet people around the world.
I think you are the first Vietnamese am meeting here so it would be great having you with us.
Happy steeming Nguyentu
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

thank you so much. I followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34