introduceyourself i am excited when take part steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hi everyone. my name is Nguyen Thao, I am twenty one years old, i'm come from VIET NAM, i am student of thai nguyen university. I was introduced to steemit by my friend not long ago and I must say steemit is an amazing site always readily available to give me the chance to do what I love most, "read, write and share great ideas".i can share anytime with every body16864328_1824266421144888_1287237851427148683_n.jpg
My hobby is reading book and playing sport, my free time, i usually play badminton with my friends and It is also my favorite sport. sometime when i am sad , i usually go a walk alone. i like novel and and one of them is harry potter.
Last holiday I traveled with friends.
19260715_2014925598737735_1840554675613893905_n.jpg
This is the picture that I took when I studied military studies at university. It was the time I felt the most fun
15216057_219024771869795_950247525_o.jpg
I'm excited to be a part of this community!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @nguyenthao I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you so much

Look who's here ^^ @Nguyenthao, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thank you. I will have post to share with everyone and hope to make friends with many people

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

thank you. nice to meet you

Hello and welcome Nguyen,
thank you for sharing this post.
i will follow you to see more of them :)
best regards @tommithomson

Welcome to Steem!

Nice to meet you, @nguyenthao! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you and I hope so, wish you have a great day

Hey Nguyen,

welcome here in Steemit.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you have questions feel free to ask me.

thank you modernpastor , i am happy ,

you're welcome.

Hey @nguyenthao, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Thanks for your help, I will message you if you have any questions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70