HELLO STEEMIT WORLD

Hello Steemian,

Happy new year!!!

My name is Vy. I am Vietnamese and currently living in Ho Chi Minh City which is commonly known as Saigon.

16835984_1433510350000805_4893532221111381731_o.jpg
My photo on a trip to the North Vietnam

I joined Steemit a few months ago after my brother @magicstone1412 introduced me this social media of the new era. I have not written any post on Steemit earlier because I always wanted to find a good topic to start. (This is a common procrastination excuse, I guess :)) )

When the new year is coming soon, I think there is no better time to begin to build my Steemit home than now. I will try my best to decorate it with my humble thoughts, interesting experiences, crazy ideas (maybe ^^) and pretty images haha (I hope).

Being a student, I used to love writing but unfortunately I did not spend a lot of time writing when I grew up. I hope I can get into the habit of writing again with Steemit.

Hope you guys have a great time here. Let's spread ideas and make Steemit stronger!

HAPPY NEW YEAR and wish you a wonderful year ahead with Steemit.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet u too :)

Hello..welcome. 😊

welcome to steemit @nguyenhavy, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you. Nice to meet u ;)

Hi Vy. You have a wonderful smile. :-)

Thank you ;)

nice post Vy
upvoted and followed make sure to follow me back

Thank you. Followed u ;)

Congratulations, you have received a free upvote from @bonds!

Bonds offers a hedge against volatility as well as paid upvote and reSTEEM services.

Bonds is not a bot- this is run by humans, for humans.

Check out our #introduceyourself post to find- out more- if you like the idea, like or reSTEEM it, and we all benefit.

Happy STEEMing!

Welcome on steemit 👻

Welcome Vy, I also live in HCMC. Hopefully, ​you and @magicstone1412 will go to the meetup in the future.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by magicstone1412 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31