You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s get to know each other!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your tips and help's links, they are very important for start on steemit. i'm going to your profile to read more about you

Glad they will be helpful! Let me know if you have any other questions about Steem and how anything works, I know some of it can be overwhelming

You might be interested in this recent article I wrote about a great initiative by @Davidhay: Helping Venezuela with Crypto. DavidHay's Mass Adoption Plan. Its an effort to help Venezuelans in Cúcuta set up an economy with cryptocurrency.

That coincidence, i've just read it and it seemed very interesting, i did resteem it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51