New Member First Post


Hello All. Im new and excited to be part of the Steemit Community. The fair usage of data and noninvasive polices are very appealing to me. I have been involved in crypto for about a year now and when I found out there was a social media platform powered by crypto, I was sold.
About me; I live a very active lifestyle centered around a lot of self sustainment to include harvesting as much as my own food as I am able to. I enjoy the outdoors from fishing, hunting, gardening, etc. I also enjoy building things that further enhance my property.
I look forward to not only posting here, but reading and learning form everyone's post.

Sort:  

Welcome to this gigantic magnanimous platform where you learn, earn and meet new people.

My Advice

  • Engage Steemians with good post
  • Avoid Plagiarism
  • Follow people with good posts

Note: Steemit is not get rich quicker it takes time and dedication.

image


LINK TO MY PREVIOUS POSTS
Click Here
image

Congratulations @nflowers6, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to the community....hope you'll find good time here.... keep posting .....keep in touch by following and upvoting @sarinakhan

I see you are greeting the new ones @sarinakhan... You are doing good to help them, keep it up :)

I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simply to do and win Steem/SBD Here

Welcome here @nflowers6 glad you're here... I agree this site is a good fit for you, we have lots of everything you discussed ;)... I know getting started can be a little overwhelming, but the good thing is that everyone is here to help you. If you have any questions, just ask anyone.... And if you would like of course, you could also ask me.

I hope you find this to be both entertaining and rewarding... Cheers!

Thanks for the welcome Dave. I have no doubt I will have many questions going forward but I am excited to learn and participate as much as my schedule allows.

take your time @nflowers6... I'll be here to help you when you are ready!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79