My first POST (English)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello the whole community of STEEMIT, I am new in this interesting world. My name is Naroa Fuenmayor my friends @jjrendon and @caricarpio have told me about their experiences in this social network and I would like to introduce myself, I am Maracayera of birth and heart, I was born in Maracay the garden city of VENEZUELA.

I am a Petroleum Engineer with almost 4 years of graduation, I was born in the 2nd month of the year and I am 26 years old, I practiced my career honestly in the drilling area of ​​directional wells in the Eastern area of ​​my beautiful country, being enchanted once again by his wonders, I am a dance lover (since I was very young in that world), dedicated to studies and constant professional growth.

I am so in love with a discipline that has made me mature and grow as an athlete thanks to my house IPTBoxMaracay because I got to know the CROSSFIT and I have about a little more than 1 year that I practice it, then I will tell you about my experience.

I am currently in Argentina, country where I was welcomed with open arms and of which I am grateful, although I have little time here, I have my best attitude towards life always positive and full of expectations, always ready to grow personally and professionally, new experience and new challenges that I will share with you.

I hope you like my short presentation

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

thanks a lot!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

thank you for your best wishes, I appreciate that :)

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

thank u a lot

Welcome to the great community Steemit.

I am grateful for the welcome, thanks

You are most # welcome

Welcome to the community! These pictures amd your story are beautiful, thanks for sharing them with us. I hope you find success here as well.

thanks, im going to share more about it, i hope everything will be going good in this amazing community

Happy you have joined the community! I think the more you use the platform, the more you will learn to love it like I have! Hope to see more of your posts in the future, so I have just left you a follow!

of course this its that i want to share with you, thanks for your welcome

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! Loved your presentation. You look breathtaking, have you ever tried to be a model?

Haha thanks for the complimemt...no i dont ever tried it...thanks for your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42