Sort:  

Well it's been an interest for a long time, I can weld better than I am a carpenter, so it just makes since :-)

Plus from a security stand point, it's a great foundation to build off of.

they just opened a long chain of containers in New Orleans that are connected. Each one has a different business. some restaurants and other things. pretty awesome

I used to go to St. Pauls boarding school there in Covington, Louisiana.

But yea, containers have almost endless uses.

wow. I lived in Madisonville for a long time. My brother went to Madeville high. I commuted every day to go to Brother Martin for a whole year.

yep, small world. I never went home for holidays so it was just a couple of us left behind in those big dorms. Man if i could turn back the years and do some things differently.

:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53