What for me Steemit and a little about myself

My name is Igor. It's nice to write and communicate with good people. I understand that many here are engaged exclusively in business. But there are a lot of people who want to communicate.
I for example study the world from your blog entries.
I understand that the same flowers grow in different parts of our planet.
I also noticed that we all live in different ways.
Different countries have different customs and values. And it's beautiful
Everyone's food is different. Although the composition of many ingredients is the same.
Drinks are very similar. Just their components and proportions are different.
And it's exciting. It hurts the brain and soul.
I want to live even longer and find out everything.
Therefore, Steemit is exactly that platform - on which people will know the world.
Many see Steemit as a book of complaints. Many share their impressions.
I have terrible English. Practically zero. I use an interpreter for my posts. And often he does not convey my emotions and what I would like to tell you.
But I try and I want you to help me in my endeavors.
Every time as soon as I see that people, real people write comments and vote for my post, my mood rises. Life becomes more interesting. Therefore, I want you to make my life more interesting, and in the meantime I will do yours.
Let's be friends and share experiences and experiences.
I, in turn, will talk about myself and my actions, events and life. I will read and rate your blog entries.
Now a little about myself. I live in Ukraine in the city of Kharkov. I'm a real person.
I will write here about myself and my family.
I got acquainted with crypto-currencies recently. Therefore, I am a beginner cryptomaniac.
IMG_0137.jpg
In the photo above I am. I take a great interest in fishing, tourism. Beginner blogger.


IMG_0222.jpg
My trophies.
IMG_0130.jpg


So it's nice to meet you. I'll tell you about my family later. Let's be friends and communicate.
IMG_0581.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit igor

Welcome to Steemit @nezaigor - nice introduction post.
This is a great community where you get to communicate with people of many different cultures and backgrounds. Nice to meet you

Welcome Igor may you meet many new friends here on Steemit, we look forward to your posts. Do not worry about your English, there are a lot of people from around the world doing their best too! Steem on!

Very nice to meet you! You made a wonerful and thoughtful introduction. I very much look forward to your posts.

Hello @nezaigor. Welcome to the wonderful world of Steemit. I enjoyed your first post and have followed and upvoted you. :-)

Nice post, i like fishing too ! I think you enjoy writing the posts, you write a lot....wow.

Thanks, I'm trying

Hi nezaigor, I have been following you. Really enjoy your post. All the best of success my friend.

thank you friend

Welcome and great post! Steemit is an amazing platform and its great to have you here! If you are ever hungry... dont go to my page! hahah :P Alla x

Great to have you here. How is life in Kharkov? Has the civil war In Ukraine affected you, and what is your opinion on the conflict?

There is no war. It's all a dirty policy. Everything is peaceful with us. I do not climb into politics and do not let her into my house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28