I have a small earth clutch

In my free time from work, sleep and rest, my wife and I are fond of farming. Since we live in a city in an apartment, we are drawn to the ground.
Therefore, near the house in the wasteland, we took and dug a piece of virgin soil and grow vegetables. In our country, so many do.

For example, here are the beds with garlic. We really like garlic, it's healthy and tasty. We allow ourselves to eat it fresh only on weekends. There are a lot of reasons for this.
**
IMG_20170520_155059.jpg
These are our raspberry bushes. This raspberries gives fruits 2 times a year. In the summer and late autumn.
Since I wrongly cut it in the fall, it went to the root and gave a lot of new shoots (sprouts). Now the raspberries are twice as big. Sometimes mistakes are good.
We love our clutch of earth and affectionately call it - hacienda.

Sort:  

Good Post, but it should be in Nature

I'm new and have not figured out what and how

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Now the raspberries are twice as big. Sometimes mistakes are good.

So true @nezaigor
Upvoted and following.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53