FIRST STEEMIAN OF THE YEAR

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

First 

INTRODUCING @nexty ()

Hello steemians, my name is Chinedu Edeh, I am from Enugu state, Nigeria. I am a 400 level student of Rivers State University studying petroleum engineering.  (

WHAT I ENJOY MOST

I am an actor and a director of a theatre on campus

-Most importantly I enjoy playing drums(so good at it) and its now a part of my life. 

I also love researching and making money(yes very important) ()

MY LIFE

I love God and love working for him. I love being around family and freinds. Though an orphan, i have learnt how to find extreme happiness by just being around people making them happy and that only, makes me happy. Many have inspired me but my greatest inspiration is my sister. She has taught me never to fear. She taught me to set clear goals an achieve them.

MY ASPIRATION

i am working so hard to make good fortune to help change the life of people(i hate seeing people suffer)

WHAT WILL YOU FIND IN MY BLOG?

General life issues, entertainment, trending topics and inspiration.

Those who made it possible

@tekadii  @sykochica

please do well to upvote and resteem. Please follow me @nexty

THANK YOU AND HAPPY NEW

Sort:  

Welcome @nexty.

Loading...

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Followed u already. Pls upvote

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to follow me to enroll into free post promotion.

welcome to steemit @nexty, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Big step bro.. Welcome to the family!
You're gonna love it here.

Welcome to steemit @nexty....excited about what you can learn from this platform

Congratulations @nexty, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Dope animation

Welcome to Steemit.

Very interesting. Keep it up. It's such a nice post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43