You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself: Tales of an Expat Code Slinging Crypto-Enthusiast (Part 2)

Hi mate, I was just browsing around on Steemit today and landed on your blog. I remember reading a lot of interesting posts from you in the past, but today decided to scroll to your intro posts. I must admit, your 2 part intro was incredibly engaging and informative. I thoroughly enjoyed reading your rollarcoaster experience with losing and finding and losing and finding again jobs in Japan. Hopefully, you reach your goals of financial freedom soon, and look forward to reading your blogs again when you have more time in the future.

Take care mate.

Jimmy

Sort:  

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it. Sadly I haven't had time for any writing since helping found BuildTeam. But I am near to my goal of financial freedom and once I say sayonara to my day job for good, I intend to start blogging again. Steem has opened many opportunities for me, and I'm incredibly thankful for stumbling across it and giving it a try. The possibilities here and near endless!

I too look forward to that day of financial freedom. Yes, Steem has been good to me too. All the best with arriving at your goals soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39