I'm here to make learning a breeze :D

What's up Steemit!

                                          >My reaction when people talk shit about Star Wars<


I'm Amine, Reckless 19 year old Tunisian/Italian with an insatiable thirst for Knowledge and travel.

Whenever i'm not doing anything stupid or procrastinating (Which is an incredibly rare occurrence) i'll probably be reading or learning a new skill. I'm kinda the cliche self-help guy but i pretend not to be; makes me insecure.

I'm probably not going to blow you away with immaculate articles or really funny shit but the reason why i'm here is to share what i learn, mostly in the form on the notes i write down and perhaps share a bit about my travels. Kind of like a public Evernote, Hope you enjoy it!

I dropped out last year from college and i'm giving being more independent a shot, so i mostly freelance, do internships and take care of my own education. It may not be the most agreed upon approach but i take it seriously and i'm hoping to create massive results. New to the whole content creation thing but why not.
They always say to just start, so here I am! Hope you'll have me and can't wait to hear what you guys have to say and share!

 

Much cute, such steemit
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem

Welcome to Steem @nextbigthing I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Good luck on your journey! Love the name :). Giving you an upvote, just started on Steemit too so who knows, let's be in touch!

Hey welcome ! I'll follow you ;)

Nice to meet you, @nextbigthing! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice! Welcome! I subscribed :)

A Warm Welcome to steemit. You are amazing addition to the community! ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you for the warm welcome guys! Love the value you're putting out there.
As promised i've released the first set of notes on the subject of productivity, hope you enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84