And here the story begin... [ENG/PL]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello2.png

And here the story begin… My story on steemit!

I invite You to read this post if You want to know something about me. So let’s start!

How I got there?

I've noticed the steemit platform some time ago while searching youtube for videos about cryptocurrencies. I created an account when @Razex posted his steemit post on Facebook.

Bez tytułu.png

I really liked this multitude of categories and community of course. I decided to join this still growing group of people.

Who am I actually? What is my hobby?

My name is Adam, I am 15 years old and I am mainly interested in finances and personal development. For the last six months, I discovered cryptocurrencies which interested me a lot. On the stock exchange, I learned to control emotions and thoughtful action. I am interested in personal development just because I am trying to be a better person every day.

My other interests:

1. Swimming
I started my adventure with swimming already in the first year of primary school. Now when I am in the junior high school I am going swimming pool every weekend. I love this amazing feeling while swimming.

giphy.gif

2. Skating
I got my own ice skates this year so I am not very good at it, but I am always learning something when I fall on ice and that’s why I am better at it every time.

skate-40807_640.png

3. Reading books
“Rumo & His Miraculous Adventures" is definitely my favorite fantasy book wrote by Walter Moers, who is also illustrating all of his books. I also like to read personal development books, which teaches me a lot.

IMG_0463.jpg

4. Computer games
My favorites are: LeagueOfLegends, The Elders Scrolls V Skyrim, Don’t Starve and Kingdom Rush, Kingdom Rush Frontiers. I like to play sometimes to just relax.

skyrim-h-e1511297027160.jpg

What am I going to do on steemit?

  1. Mainly I would like to improve my writing skills which I think I will need in the future.

  2. I will make some posts about known and unknown cryptocurrencies. I will write about advantages and disadvantages of each and future of them.

  3. I will also show you my investments and profits or loses.

  4. And a lot more…

If you want you can also check my friend’s steemit @gradmusic where he will be posting his own music.
At the end, thank you for the time spent reading this post and I hope that now you know something about me :-) I am sorry if there were any mistakes in the text. My English isn’t perfect.
If you have any good tips/advice for me write in the comment! I'd love to use!

PL:

I tu zaczyna się historia... Moja historia na steemit!

Zapraszam do przeczytania właśnie tego posta, jeśli chcesz dowiedzieć się czegoś o mnie. Zaczynajmy więc!

Jak się tu znalazłem?

Platforma steemit została przeze mnie zauważona już jakiś czas temu, podczas przeglądania youtube w poszukiwaniu filmów dotyczących kryptowalut. Konto założyłem dzięki @razex, który udostępnił swój steemit’owy post na FB.

Bez tytułu.png

Bardzo spodobała mi się mnogość tematów tutaj poruszanych oraz sama społeczność. Potem zacząłem przeglądać posty i zdecydowałem, że dołączę, do tej ciągle rozwijającej się grupy.

Kim ja właściwie jestem? Jakie jest moje hobby?

Nazywam się Adam, mam 15 lat interesuję się finansami oraz rozwojem osobistym. Przez ostatnie pół roku poznałem kryptowaluty i to właśnie one zainteresowały mnie najbardziej. Na giełdzie nauczyłem się kontrolowania emocji i przemyślanego działania. Co do rozwoju osobistego, to moje zainteresowanie wynika głównie z tego, że każdego dnia staram się być lepszym człowiekiem.

Moje inne zainteresowania:

1. Pływanie
Swoją przygodę z pływaniem zacząłem już w pierwszej klasie szkoły podstawowej, teraz gdy jestem już w gimnazjum, co tydzień chodzę na basen. Uwielbiam to niezwykłe uczucie podczas pływania.

giphy.gif

2. Jazda na łyżwach
W tym roku dostałem własne łyżwy, więc dopiero się uczę, ale mogę powiedzieć, że idzie mi naprawdę nieźle. Każdy upadek mnie wzmacnia. Jest już ich na szczęście coraz mniej ;-)

skate-40807_640.png

3. Czytanie książek
,,Rumo i cuda w ciemnościach" to zdecydowanie moja ulubiona książka z gatunku fantasy Waltera Moersa, który jednocześnie ilustruje wszystkie swoje książki. Prócz tego oczywiście rozwój osobisty, czyli książki pozwalające na lepsze rozeznanie w rzeczywistości.

4. Gry komputerowe
Moje ulubione: LeagueOfLegends, The Elders Scrolls V Skyrim, Don’t Starve oraz Kingdom Rush, Kingdom Rush Frontiers.

skyrim-h-e1511297027160.jpg

Co planuję na steemit?

  1. Przede wszystkim będę chciał doskonalić się w pisaniu dłuższych tekstów, co na pewno przyda mi się w moim życiu.

  2. Opisywać na swoim steemit kryptowaluty, wypisując ich wady oraz zalety, a także ich planowany rozwój.

  3. Pokazywać, jak idą moje inwestycje oraz to, w co inwestuję.

  4. I wiele wiele więcej...

Zapraszam też na profil @gradmusic, gdzie w przyszłości będziecie mogli znaleźć muzykę mojego kolegi.

Na końcu dziękuję za czas poświęcony na przeczytanie tego posta i mam nadzieję, dowiedziałeś się czegoś o mnie. Zapraszam do komentowania, jeśli macie jakieś wskazówki/porady chętnie skorzystam :-)

Sources of images:

  1. This is my own photo
  2. here
  3. here
  4. This is my own photo
  5. here
Sort:  

I like Skyrim too! Do you run mods?

And welcome to Steemit!

I was playing without any mods or DLCs for a long time on y laptop. Now I have PC with better graphic card (msi geforce gtx 750Ti) so when I saw that I have 60 fps on ultra I installed some mods. I use these mods now:
Bez tytułu.png

I tried to use SkyUI but SKSE64 is still in beta and it doesnt work for the newest version of skyrim special edition :-/
Maby you know how to fix that? What about You, are You using any mods? Thank You for the comment!

SkyUI is very rough on SE, I couldn't help you on that one :( it'll probably just take more time.

I use (sometimes)

  • Wildcat Combat of Skyrim
  • Immersive Patrols
  • More Merchant Gold
  • Inconsequential NPCS
  • Immersive Citizens AI (Like you do)
  • Alternate Start (Also like your list)

And several others.

I like to do Permadeath runs, so I will run Frostfall, Immersive Needs & Diseases (hunter mod) or mods like Warzones which ramp up the civil war.

And you're welcome :)

"I created an account when @Razex posted his steemit post on Facebook."

That's great! You should post about Steemit on Facebook, too. That way others can find it the way you did!

Thank You for suggestion!

Cześć, też niedawno dołączyłam, więc życzę powodzenia na starcie podróży na steemicie! Na pewno Ci się spodoba :)

Dzięki bardzo :D

Witaj na steemit. Cieszę się, że dzięki mnie można tu spotkać coraz więcej fajnych ludzi. :P

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Same to You! Thank You a lot for comment :-)

[BOT] Witaj nexafi na tagu polskiej społeczności steemit.
W #polish umieszczamy artykuły w języku polskim.
Polski czat dostępny jest na https://steemit.chat/channel/polish (wymagane jest osobne konto)
Na tej platformie publikujemy tylko własną, oryginalną zawartość.
Wszelki plagiat traktowany jest jako spam i może zostać oflagowany.
Szczegóły swoich i innych działań, związanych z twoim kontem, znajdziesz na https://steemd.com/@nexafi
Posty zawierające wulgaryzmy i kontrowersyjne treści taguje się poprzez #nsfw.
Więcej informacji uzyskasz tutaj: https://steemit.com/polish/@mattuk/faq-dla-zupelnie-poczatkujacych-uzytkownikow-steemit

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Cześć i powodzenia :D
Fajnie że są tu tez młodzi ludzie i można będzie zobaczyć inne spojrzenie .

Dzięki za miłe słowa :D Tobie też powodzenia, wcześniej czytałem już parę twoich postów i bardzo mnie zaciekawiły. Naprawdę piękne rzeczy robicie w pracowni, o takim placu zabaw, jaki macie na stronie zawsze marzyłem :D. Jest follow :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48