Hello everyone

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am a new member and I hope everyone will follow my blog. I am 22 years old and I am a stundent. I join in Steemit with hope that I can earn money to help my family and use for my learning. I also want to have new friends over the world. I am humorous and creative guy so I will give you many posts with a new thinking, new spirit. Thanks for reading and voting. Love all !

Sort:  

you can create a profile photo if you want I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-12-winner-of-11

Congratulations @newspirit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73