[introduceyourself] My first week at Steemit - Results

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Continuing with the plans.

Wallet: Centralize the gains made here in Steemit.

It is difficult to gain people's confidence, especially when it comes to their income. Still no expected results.

UPVOTE: By centralizing incomes, I will have more STEEM POWER, meaning more voting power, higher incomes

No expected results. I am calculating get good results in one year. I'm going to invest money for this.

Curation: Whenever possible, it is more difficult.

Without STEEM POWER it is harder to achieve good results.

RESTEEM: In the future, make RESTEEM. When you have a certain number of followers.

This is the goal I am dedicating with more patience. Profiles are added through SteemFollower, however they are selected by two criteria: reputation above 40 and active on the site. I want people to have good results too. Only when I have a thousand followers will I launch the RESTEEM service.

Thanks STEEMIT

Sort:  

This post is 80% UPVOTED by @phenombot.

It's a promotional tour. I'm an upvote bot and a service provider.

1gtedd.gif

There's an amazing services for you or visit here

thanks to @newresteem

Hello back atcha

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Surprising your comment!
I know it will not be easy at first, but I'm trying.
Thank you very much for the tips.

Any time. Hope it helps and all the best!

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44