hello and good morning to all steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hello and good morning to all steemit 

i am new to steemit please help me to continue thank you 

Sort:  

welcome

thank you

Congratulations on joining @new ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

thank you

Welcome to steemit @new .., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

thank you

Hi @newpin .. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

thank you

Hi @newpin, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

thank you

Hi @newpin, nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

thank you

Welcome to the Steemit community, @Newpin ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

thank you

Welcome.Follow me and Upvote my post.Thank you

thank you

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52