Little introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello world. I  came here from golos.io.

Mostly main theme of my blogs at any platform is photography. More than 10 years I was a photographer at many gengres - advertising, magazines, portraits. Now I'm someone else. Someone who want to know, someone who want to believe, someone who want to be better than was yesterday. 

As a bonus - here comes one of my shots - see below:

Sort:  

apner sathe porichito hote pere amar valo laglo.

Saluton kaj bonvenon je steemit. Tre plaĉas al mi via bildo kaj enkonduko. Ni ĉiuj estas sur la vojo... Ni iru iom kune. Bonan tagon!

thank you! Let's move on!

Welcome to steemit, i will wait for your photos! 🙋

It won't take long! Thanks!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

AWESOME picture ^^ @newodin I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53