All good movies to see

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hy steemit friend, new movie new here. Will show you all the movies in the world

@newmovies

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @newmovies, what kind of movies or types of film that you love?

All the movies are good for us to enjoy, because movies are worth the work

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post @newmovies I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

HI newmovies, great introduction. I'm a movie fanatic so I'll defiantly be checking your posts out from time to time - Feel free to check my blog out and we can give each other a follow if you'd like @dan21050 .....Welcome to steemit!

I am very glad to hear it @dan21050

welcome to steemit have a good time

Happy Steeming.

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43