Hello! :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi!
Just got my account accepted and I'm super happy to start sharing content with you guys!

I'm a 27 year old from Northern Europe. I have a Master's degree in psychology and Bachelor's degree in theology. Also interested in arts - really like writing, drawing, making music - and science, especially theoretical science, like the farther reaches of physics. All in all, I hope I'm gonna have a good time here.

I have only been into cryptocurrencies for a few months but I have been investing in other asset classes for some time now :)

I'll start here with posting some of my psychedelic art :) Check them out. And follow me to get updates.. I'll post them gradually.

All the best,
New Guy

Sort:  

So I've managed to upload a few of my drawings by now..
Dimension Breakthrough
The Mask
A Girl
Some Face

Can I like upload them again if I've gained a bit more traction? Cuz I don't have an infinite supply of them :( and nobody seems to notice me yet..

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Thank you very much :) It'll take a few days to get to know the place better but I can't think of a reason why I wouldn't like it. I already do!

Welcome to Steemit. .. :) I hope you will enjoy here

Welcome to Steem @newguy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank You for the warm welcome :)

Welcome, hope you post some great artworks.

Well, I'm not a professional artist or anything.. :P just one of the thousand things I do sometimes..

Nice to meet you, @newguy! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks :)

This post recieved an upvote from ryankofi. If you would like to recieve upvotes from ryankofi on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @ryankofi

Welcome @newguy to Steemit! I look forward to seeing your art. I have followed you to be sure your art comes to my feed.

Congratulations @newguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Thank you :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54