New to steemit and the cryptoworld!

20171227_151709.jpg

Hello my name is Greg, but my profile name is @newgenwealth. I decided to keep the name the same as my facebook group which is called New Generational Wealth. I am an entrepreneur, and I enjoy health/wellness, music development, and business topics. I started in the cryptoworld in early November, and I have been full speed since. I am excited to be here, and even more more excited to be a part of the growing steemit community. When I first discovered cryptocurrency, I was only aware of Bitcoin and had no idea what all else it had in store. I had such a small perspective, with a hint of skepticism, like many still do.

Although, I am not one of the originators in the space, I still consider myself somewhat of a pioneer. I look forward to growing with you all and finding my place in crypto-history. Thank you all for all of your support!

Sort:  

Upvoted your post.
Welcome to steemit.

Follow me am follow back ;)

Congratulations, you have received a free upvote from @bonds!

Bonds offers a hedge against volatility as well as paid upvote and reSTEEM services.

Bonds is not a bot- this is run by humans, for humans.

Check out our #introduceyourself post to find- out more- if you like the idea, like or reSTEEM it, and we all benefit.

Happy STEEMing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77