New to Steemit

Hi Steemit community,

I want to share some thoughts of certain topics of life and the people around us. You know this when something comes up to your mind and you just want share your thoughts with friends or family, I would like to share those with you guys and see, which different views for topics we can collect together and maybe find solutions for difficult situations of life.
I value friends, getting to know new people and having a great time over owning material guts.

The most interesting topic to me is the interaction in a flirt between a man and a woman, I researched and gone out a lot. Talking with other people about those expierences is really enjoyable to me and we always laugh together and teach each other. So I'm going to take this direction as a beginning for Steemit.

Living without music is impossible for me.
Spend a lot of time with playing different games.
Movie Junkie (action, comedy, zombie horror).
Enjoying hot summer days.

Stay tuned for my first content creative post :D

Sort:  

Hi @newgenespeed! Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Hello, newgenespeed! I wish you a very wonderful journey here on this platform :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Glückwunsch an deiner erster post ! :D

@newgenespeed, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Looking forward to it! Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck!

Congratulations @newgenespeed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84