You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Newbie German Girl in LA coming in HOT | @surfermarly introduced me!

Hahaha, you're right, I don't believe it;-) Awesome! Thank you for supporting! And your hardcore spiritual shit sounds very interesting. Totally up my alley! Have you heard of Agape? Attending it in LA. Amazing community. And great that you're German as well. That gives me hope :-D

Sort:  

I have to burst your hope, because I'm Austrian. So it seems as if you are still the only funny German out there 😉About Agape, I think there are many groups out there with this name - so I can't tell you if I know this particular one - you may drop me a link to check it out. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61906.79
ETH 3418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48