Steemit Is Fun For Married Couples

DQmXqsd7n3LVb197GiNZo42CkzGEy2EsHkzNdk8tFu9jiCw.jpg

Hi Steemians, I thought that is would make a great meme to combine the introduction photos of my wife @drmarysawdon and myself.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit both of you!

Welcome to Steem Community @newcastle! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the advice.

Looks great together in Steemit. Welcome to steemit

wow beautiful couple

I totally agree with that! Congratulations you two!

Thanks

Hi cool couple :) how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Merci my friend. I'm now following you. I'm a huge fan of music and of Paris.

Mais de rien :) I'm glad to connect ! I hope you will learn something from my posts if you're fan of music. Be sure i will be around to read your next posts and to comment ! Peace. CS

That's what you call real love! Steemit love!!

Thanks

Welcome to steemit! Im not in a couple so i have to take your word for it :)

Welcome to Steemit @newcastle!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Absolutely -- Its a pleasure to welcome others here.

BTW: There is a contest on my blog that is giving away 150 SBD tomorrow. It is free to all. Hope you can stop by to check it out.

Many blessings!

Great. I’m now following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34