My Wife Is Joining Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1027.JPG

Hi Steemians, I've been having so much fun Steemit, and I'm sure that my wife, Mary will enjoy it just as much. She has just signed up and is waiting for the verification. She is a doctor and a naturopath and is so pretty and smart! I could speak in glowing terms about her all day, but I'll save more information for her to share on her own account. I blog everyday and am making many friends and enjoying commenting on all sorts of fascinating posts. We are becoming a Steemit family, and going on Steemit is a hobby that we can share. I'm so lucky to have such a great wife, and I'm also very glad that you will all get to meet her very soon.

Sort:  

nice to meet you ,, welcome to steemit family, hope you will enjoy here, nice post, nice content, taging, subject, can we fallow if you like

Hope your wife gets her verification approval here. Congrats to both of you in advance. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38