Introduction about myself :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians, My name is Neill and I am going to introduce myself.

Profile_pic.jpg

First of all, I am from the United Kingdom and i am 35 years of age. I have always lived in the UK.
My family is from St Lucia in the carribean.

St Lucia is a beautiful country and i highly recommend everyone to go. It has the nicest sandy beach and great food.

St Lucia.jpg

In the UK i work as an IT technical Analyst and done this job for over 10 years.
I graduated in University studying computer games development.

I have 2 brothers, one older and one younger. They both work in IT. My dad was a mechanic and my mum was a hat maker.

I love to play basketball in my free time. I also go for walks to relieve stress from a hard days work.
I like playing computer games and really got into watching and learning all about Cryptocurrency.

I have a wife and 2 beautiful children who i adore very much, and couldn't do without them in my life.

Thanks everyone for reading about me and hope to speak to you all on Steemit one day :).

Sort:  

Great photo. Strong smile. I'm 33. Beautiful photos. Paradise. Good to have a family. Good work. I love video games too. I have Bitcoin. I played some basketball for the fist time in years Sunday and am still sore in the legs today, Wednesday. I build computers sometimes. I use Ubuntu. I can do IT too like you. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Nice to meet you Joey, Thank you. Good to find people that have the same interests. Basketball is so fast pace I tend to run out of steam quite quickly lol. so lots of rest and water for me :).
I haven't used Ubuntu but heard its quite a good OS. I have a little bitcoin But mainly Im HODLing Smartcash, Electroneum and Litecoin.

LOL yeah basketball is tough at times. Takes endurance just like life takes perseverance like Steemit and branding and networking takes consistency and faithfulness and fire hehe. I think I have some Litecoin too. There are different versions of Ubuntu and Linux and they are cool in the same ways Steemit and Bitcoin is an alternative to Facebook and the Dollar.

I welcome you, neill
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you very much and thank you for the advise. I will make sure I don't give my passwords out at all.
I will definitely be blogging on here quite a lot. this is my first time blogging and I quite enjoy it.
Met some nice people already. Plus earning money on the side is a great bonus :) seeya around.

Your photos are safe with us: https://www.steempix.com

Thank you :)

Thank you 😀

A warm welcome from Thailand! We have some great beaches here, but your shot makes me want to visit St. Lucia! Wishing you all the best as you begin your journey here on Steemit.

Hi. Thank you. Thailand is a place I really Wana visit one day. Everyone I know has been to Thailand and had an excellent time. One of my mates is having his honeymoon there, they enjoyed it so much. Seeya around 😀😁

Thailand is great. Let us know when you come, happy to share our top tips!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47