HELLO STEEM! I've Left my 9-5 For Crypto, Its Time For Something New!

Hello everyone,

I hope you are all well!

Yes, I've made the decision to leave my job for crypto! I originally got involved in the crypto scean in the December of 2016 (back when ETH was $10.00) How times have changed!

A bit about my self, I'm mid-20s living I the UK and got into Steem at $0.65, I have a mining farm of 4 rigs, I day trade and have a long-term portfolio for future me. I've also introduced over 20 people to crypto, I don't think there is anything better than someone saying that you have made them a heap of money just by joining STEEM.

Outside of intangible coins, I am a passionate cyclist and will be competing in IronMan SpaMallorcaawithht the hopes of qualifying for the world championship in South Africa, all funded by these digital coins.

If you have interests in what I have to post please feel free to follow me and keep up to date with my trading and fitness mission for 2018!

All the best. !

Sort:  

Welcome aboard newageminer. I'm also new here. I am slowly accumulating a decent enough balance in my crypto portfolio so that I can do it 9 to 5 though crypto traders never sleep! Have you heard of Ben Greenfield? Great holistic fitness coach. Ironman beast. I listen to him often for tips. You might want out check him out in the slim chance you haven't.
https://bengreenfieldfitness.com/
All the best

welcome cryptopeneur! followed and upvoted you. feel free to follow back @deleteme

Thanks for the comment, all the best!

Welcome to Steemit. Hope this can change to better thing. Upvote you

Thanks for the comment, all the best!

Unreal. You must have picked a great time to go in! Here in the USA it is just the slightest bit more difficult to do unless you really got in at a good time!

Congrats!

Yeah, good timing and also have a small ish mining company, but im heavly invested into Electronium from the ICO

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Congratulations @newageminer, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85