You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Still Who I've Always Been - My Name is Lexie and I am Becoming Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Lexie! Loved reading your story (despite the darker moments). It's great that you've decided to "become yourself" - I think it's the right way of thinking cause we all gotta know who we are before we dive into relationships. The way I see the world, everything that happens to us is a reflection of who we are. For instance, when we criticize someone - we are often not liking what we see cause it reminds us of ourselves!

So good luck on your journey, I'll be following your blog.

Welcome to Steemit! :-)

PS - If you'll want to do videos like vlogs, camera rants or whatever, check out Dtube. It's accessible using the same Steemit passwords.

Sort:  

Thank you for the support and reflection! I checked out Dtube before but haven't decided if I want to give it a try yet! We shall see!

You're welcome! BTW if you're into real soul discovering and some Matrix-like understanding of ourselves and the universe - check out Teal Swan on Youtube. She's amazing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49