My "introduceyourself" post.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

steemit.JPG

Hi everyone! My name is Nevio and I am a self taught, still learning, animator. I heard of Steemit and DTube and decided that this would be the ideal platform to put my work on! I'm really glad to be here!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/neviog

Sort:  

Hey @nevio, welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

Welcome to Steem @nevio I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!

Hi, @Nevio, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

: ) do you use blender?

No, I am learning to use Opentoonz and I also have Muvizu.

Hello, @nevio, welcome to Steemit! It can be slow-going starting off here, but keep at it. I follow you now.

Thank you!

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

I earned 5 bitcoins for one month with EthBitMiner, earn bitcoins today with Best Miner http://gmy.su/:VQYk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68