Hi! (and why you shouldn't freeze wine)


Hi there! I tried to post this video but it didn't seem to go up so I am posting the link in this blog post. I wrote an #introduceyourself blog post yesterday and figured I should also include a video!

Do you guys have any #tips for new Steemit users? I've been learning how to use this platform and am curious to learn how you found users to follow? Also, do you have any recommendations on who to follow? I'm into cryptocurrency, tech, cooking, art, and vlogs :)

Thanks for reading!! Please check out the video if you have time... I hope the graphics and audio work!

Now for my fourth cup of coffee.... ;)

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around.
giphy-downsized.gif
Follow up for beautiful babes :-*

Hi @neverdecaf, welcome aboard :) Maybe this helps: https://steemit.com/steemit/@aboundlessworld/14-tips-for-steemit-newbies-i-wish-i-knew-when-starting Also, if you're into cryptocurrencies, you may like my new #emojitrivia – probably you've already heard the story though.

Thanks so much, that steemit link with tips for newbies is just what I was looking for! I will also check out your emojitrivia :) thanks again!

you're welcome. If you have any questions, feel free to ask :)

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Thank you for the warm welcome!

Hello and welcome. Follow people if their posts interest you. Don't follow people just because they followed you or with the hopes that they'll follow you back. Find interesting people that post quality content that interests you. That's the best way to do it.

Great content! Follow me back @romanian-abroad if you're into photography and travel. keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10