Hi Steemers and Steemians, I'm Neuro Joe.

Student and researcher. I'll be blogging about and curating content on science, politics, cryptos, and humor. Particularly fond of neuroscience and social psych. #berniesanders is my spirit animal. Love a good debate but will always try to keep things civil and respectful. Call me crazy, but I think this would be a boring world if everyone thought and believed the same thing. Thanks for the welcome and all the best!

brain-1845944_1920.jpg

Sort:  

HI Neurojoe! look foward to your blogs

Thanks Neurojoe, did you like my art post? what you think ?

Welcome to steemit
Make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto

follow and vote back

hello Mr. welcome to steemit community, it is to a great social network, never is too late to start, news altarnatives this is an innovative platform of cryptomonedas.
I wish you the best
Dont forget fellow me
Also give me up vote.let me help to others persons
Regards and takecare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55