Sort:  

Do you have a human name?

You're supposed to have a space in between introduce and yourself, by the way. And in that you are correct, but it seems to be way past the correct time for an introduction, doesn't it?

My name is God, what's your name?

What do you think of the yellow unicorns?

I want to know your view first.

Are you a real robot?

Well, she already knows who I am. I just need to think of something interesting to write in a letter to her. My life is pretty boring, so I don't have a lot to talk about.

Who is she?she is a good woman

My name is Sara I am a Female, and I work at a resturant.

ok it's good to know that

What do you like talking about?

What is a girl like you doing on a blockchain like this?

Looking for a nice AI. Can you point me to one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62