Profile @netlink my introduce

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is syafrijal
I'm from Aceh Sumatra / living in Lhokseumawe / Southeast Asia. I was born in pidie jaya. I am 37 years old. I graduated from University. I am the husband of a family with 3 children, first child syifa shabrina, 9 years old, second child named luqia 6 years old, third child named sajid 2 years old, and we live happily with simplicity
image


image


My family

image
I am a worker at the world's largest insurance company ALLIANZ, and I also love to write. I love traveling, photography, music, art and culture, history, philosophy, technology. I want to share with you about all the journey of my life. Keep following me
image
bukitkee Kuala lumpur


image


image


While cruise on a starcruise ship across Asia

In 2014 I started my career in allianz insurance until now as an individual financial consultant
image


I know steemit from my friends @ owner99, @paranuansa Dan @ mocin1993 I officially joined in steemit on July 19, 2017. I will invite friends for this good news. After learning how to work and system on steemit, I hope to be accepted here with steemians. Incredible steemit

Best regard
@netlink

Sort:  

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Netlink I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69