#introduceyourself - Instagram @nesz_zuza

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone, let me introduce myself, I am Supavadee but my nickname is "Nesz"

หวัดดีคะทุกคน ดิฉันขอแนะนำตัวเองนะคะ ฉันชื่ิอจริงว่า สุภาวดี ชื่อเล่น เนส

20664712_10209705395687010_1922805069067572809_n.jpg

I am 28-years old and I live in Bangkok, Thailand

ดิฉันอายุ 28 ปี ฉันอาศัยอยู่กรุงเทพ ประเทศไทย

Fashion, EDM and travel are my top three passions!

3 สิ่งที่บ่งบอกความเป็นตัวดิฉันคือ แฟชั่น เทศกาลดนตรี EDM และการเดินทางท่องเที่ยว

I would also like introduce you all to my Instagram page: https://www.instagram.com/nesz_zuza/

สามารถติดตามฉันได้ที่ https://www.instagram.com/nesz_zuza/

instagram.png

Below is a selection of my top 9 most-liked pictures on Instagram.

นี่คือ 9 รูปภาพของฉันที่มีคนไลค์มากที่สุดใน Instagram

If you follow me, I will follow you back!

สามารถกดติดตามฉันได้ใน Instagram แล้วฉันจะติดตามคุณกลับคร้าาาา

Please UPVOTE if you like this post!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a nice day.

Thank you!

ยินดีต้อนรับนะจ๊ะ

Thank you!

สวัสดีค่ะ เจอคนไทยแล้ว ยินดีต้อนรับและ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักค่ะ อย่าลืมแท็ก thai ทุกครั้งนะคะ เราจะได้เห็นและอัพโหวตให้ อยากให้มีคนไทยเยอะๆค่ะ เพราะบางทีก็อยากพิมพ์ภาษไทยบ้าง ส่วนใหญ่เป็นต่างชาติ เราพิมพ์ภาษไทยเขาก็อ่านไม่ออก ไม่ค่อยมีโหวตเท่าไหร่ ยินดีต้อนรับอีกครั้งค่ะ Followed and upvoted.

ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักคร้าาาา

upvote and I follow you

Thank you!

nice intro...welcome! i am following you and upvoted give the best @kunani

Thank you!

warm welcome again! be connected

Welcome to steemit @nesz. Show me your best work here, I think in this steemit we can be an introductory event, to know more friends who live outside our country, and to communicate well with them, my best regards @ibel20 newcomers in steemit. thanks.

sweetheart welcome to steemit! <3

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit @nesz., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @rerycore.

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck @nesz
i am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Thank you!

A new Steemian :-) hello @nesz you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00