#introduceyourself I'M NESTOR

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-08 at 4.32.05 PM.jpeg

 Hola a todos soy Néstor :3 soy un estudiante de Telecomunicaciones aeronáutica y de piloto privado tengo 20 años, en mis tiempos libres me gusta hacer animaciones 2D o dibujos digitales, tengo un sinfin de historias que me gustaría compartir con ustedes. Ademas de hacer crecer esta comunidad  también me gustaría hacer amigos. Soy una persona que esta siguiendo de cerca las cryptomonedas y también me gustaría dar consejos y hablar sobre monedas nuevas en el mercado. :3

 Hello everyone I am Néstor: 3 I am a student of Aeronautical Telecommunications and private pilot I am 20 years old, in my free time I like to make 2D animations or digital drawings, I have an endless number of stories that I would like to share with you. In addition to growing this community I would also like to make friends. I am a person who is closely following the cryptomonedas and I would also like to give advice and talk about new currencies in the market. :3
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nestorassad! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Bienvenido a Steemit! Espero que disfrutes tu tiempo aquí, es una gran comunidad :) me gusto tu publicación:> Te dejé un voto favorable y seguiré tu cuenta,

por favor sígueme en @jbfa si estás interesado en arte ¡cosas divertidas! y mucho mas :D y por supuesto, NUESTRA HERMOSA COMUNIDAD @engranate UNETENOS y

comparte con nosotros en nuestro chat de discord https://discord.gg/JdQwq9 aqui tendras toda la ayuda necesaria para surgir este martes tendremos una

actividad de preguntas y respuestas
https://discord.gg/EUsMxh

22 como objeto inteligente-1.jpg

Hola, bienvenido a Steemit!. Buena suerte, saludos :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85