¡Hola!, mi nombre es Néstor/ Hi!, my name is Néstor

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

¡Hola!

Hace algún tiempo solía existir una página llamada Delirica.com, allí gente se registraba gratuitamente y podían postear escritos sobre cualquier tema, cualquiera podía leerlos y dar su valoración y comentarios. Allí había tenido la oportunidad de escribir muchas cosas, sobre todo lo que sentía en el momento y recibir además feedback de los otros usuarios.
Fue una buena experiencia.
Pero hace rato que ya no funciona más la página.

Descubrí Steemit a través de un post publicado en su cuenta de facebook de mi amigo @regulogomez, después de indagar mucho sobre este portal, decidí unirme a él y escribir sobre cosas si así tengo la oportunidad de expresarme, de ser leído y de además de recibir algún tipo de compensación sobre ello. Tratando de emular los mejores tiempos en los que publicaba en la ya extinta página Delirica.com.

Sobre mi

  • Tengo 31 años.
  • Publicista.
  • Soltero.
  • Trabajo para una empresa mayorista en computación.
  • Ateo.
  • Hablo castellano e inglés.

Redes Sociales

Twitter - 235 Seguidores.

Algunas cosas sobre mi

Desde que pude empecé a dibujar, uno de los primeros recuerdos que tengo es el de mi padre dándome una caja de creyones y permitirme hacer dibujo libre en las paredes de mi cuarto.
Escribo desde que tuve la necesidad de expresarme sin necesariamente tener que hablar con alguien directamente, luego empecé a escribirle a las chicas que me han gustado y claro, a las novias también.
Gran aficionado al fútbol.
Disfruto enormemente de la lectura, sobre todo de la ciencia ficción, algunos de mis autores favoritos son Arthur C. Clarke, Issac Asimov, Ursula K. Le Guin, Julio Verne, William Burroughs, Chuck Palahniuk, entre otros.
Escucho todo tipo de música siempre que me haga sentir bien en el momento preciso, pero tengo una enorme debilidad hacía el tango, principalmente Astor Piazzola y por el electro swing Caravan Palace.

Los buenos amigos me llaman nestinin, los mejores me llaman pecoso.

Espero entretenerlos, que tengamos un gran feedback y que nos hagamos amigos.

Nos estaremos leyendo.


Hello!

Some time ago there used to be a page called Delirica.com, over there people registered for free and could post writings on any topic, anyone could read them and give their assessment and comments. I had the opportunity to write many things, especially what I felt at the time and also receive feedback from other users.
It was a good experience.
But for some time now the page no longer works.

I discovered Steemit through a post posted on his friend's Facebook account @regulogomez, after inquiring a lot about this site, I decided to join him and write about things if I have the opportunity to express myself , to be read and also to receive some type of compensation on it. Trying to emulate the best times in which published in the now defunct page Delirica.com.

About me

  • I am 31 years old.
  • Advertiser.
  • Single.
  • Work for a computer wholesale company.
  • Atheist.
  • I speak Spanish and English.

Social networks

Twitter - 235 Followers.

Some things about me

Since I was able to start drawing, one of the first memories I have is that of my father giving me a box of crayons and allowing me to draw freely on the walls of my room.
I write since I had the need to express myself without necessarily having to talk to someone directly, then I started writing to the girls that I liked and of course, to the girlfriends as well.
Great soccer fan
I greatly enjoy reading, especially science fiction, some of my favorite authors are Arthur C. Clarke, Issac Asimov, Ursula K. Le Guin, Julio Verne, William Burroughs, Chuck Palahniuk, among others .
I listen to all kinds of music whenever I feel good at the right moment, but I have a huge weakness towards tango, mainly Astor Piazzola and the electro swing Caravan Palace.

Good friends call me nestinin, the best call me freckled.

I hope to entertain you, that we have great feedback and that we become friends.

2359970928_7963c2fbb0_z

Esto es Los Roques en Venezuela. Nunca he estado allí./This is Los Roques, Venezuela. I never have been there.
Credit: https://www.flickr.com/photos/mcdemoura/2359970928

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @nessi47. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nessi47 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Good job! Thanks to @raserrano you have planted 0.10 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14358.44. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @nessi47

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Vótalo como Witness si esta información te ha parecido útil en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Muchas Gracias por el insight, estaré atento.

¡De nada! Te esperamos en los chats.

Hi! Thanks for the greetings!

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Thanks for the welcome!!

Bienvenido a Steemit: recibe un caluroso abrazo. En esta plataforma estamos escribiendo nuestro futuro hoy. Ya te sigo..!!! Contamos con tu ayuda creativa para hacer crecer esta hermosa comunidad y te invito a leer mi Post: Forging a Leadership 2.0 in Venezuela with Steemit (https://steemit.com/spanish/@aud-perez/njziy-project-forging-a-leadership-2-0-in-venezuela-with-steemit-proyecto-forjando-un-liderazgo-2-0-en-venezuela-con-steemit). Espero tus comentarios. Bye, my steemian brother. See you soon.

Welcome 1.gif

Gracias, estaré revisando. Saludos, fuerte abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67